J.D. Recruitment Events

Admissions team at UCI Law

July

Washington D.C. Law School Fair; The Catholic University of America; Saturday, July 23, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Southern California Prospective Student Law Fair; Lavender Law Conference; Loews Hollywood Hotel; Saturday, July 30, 2022; 10:00-12:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

September

Connecticut Law Fair; Quinnipiac University School of Law, North Haven, CT; Friday, September 9, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM; In-person

Boston Law Fair; Suffolk University Law School; Saturday, September 10, 2022; 1:00-4:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

MINK Law Day; Overland Park Convention Center; Wednesday, September 14, 2022; 3:00-6:00PM (Central Time); In-person

El Pueblo Unido: The National Latinx Virtual Pre-Law Conference & Law School Fair; Thursday, September 15, 2022; 3:00-5:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

HBCU Pre-Law Summit; University of the District of Columbia; Friday, September 16, 2022; 6:30-8:30PM (Eastern Time); In-person

WCC San Francisco Law Fair; San Francisco Marriott Marquis; Saturday, September 17, 2022; 10:30-12:30PM and 1:30-3:00 PM (Pacific Time); In-person

Toronto LSAC Law School Forum; Hyatt Regency Toronto; Monday, September 19, 2022; 12:00-7:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Graduate and Professional School Fair; James Madison University; Tuesday, September 20, 2022; 3:00-6:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

CSU Los Angeles Graduate and Professional School Fair; JFK Library Courtyard; Tuesday, September 20, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

CSU Dominguez Hills Graduate and Professional School Fair; LSU Ballrooms; Wednesday, September 21, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

Chicago LSAC Law School Forum; Palmer House Hilton; Saturday, September 24, 2022; 10:00-5:00PM (Central Time); In-person

Vancouver Law School Fair; River Rock Casino Resort; Monday, September 26, 2022; 8:00-5:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

MAPLA - Indiana University Bloomington Law Day; Indiana Memorial Union; Tuesday, September 27, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

WCC Vancouver Law Fair; Westin Bayshore Hotel; Tuesday, September 27, 2022; 6:30PM (Pacific Time); In-person

MAPLA - University of Illinois; Illini Union; Wednesday, September 28, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Central Time); In-person

University of Michigan Law Day; Michigan Union; Thursday, September 29, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

William & Mary Professional School Fair; Sadler Center; Friday, September 30, 2022; 12:00-2:00 PM (Eastern Time); In-person

October

Miami LSAC Law School Forum; Hyatt Regency Miami; Saturday, October 1, 2022; 12:00-7:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

MAPLA: University of Minnesota Law Fair; Coffman Memorial Union; Monday, October 3, 2022; 12:00-3:00PM (Central Time); In-person

University of Georgia Law Fair; Tate Grand Hall; Monday, October 3, 2022; 10:00-2:00 PM (Eastern Time); In-person

MAPLA: University of Wisconsin Madison Law Fair; Wisconsin Union South; Tuesday, October 4, 2022; 11:00-4:00PM (Central Time); In-person

UC Merced Graduate & Professional School Fair; UC Merced Conference Center; Tuesday, October 4, 2022; 12:00-3:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

University of Tennessee Law Fair; UT Recreation Center; Tuesday, October 4, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

University of South Carolina & Furman University Law Fair; University of South Carolina Coliseum; Wednesday, October 5, 2022; 1:00-4:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Morehouse College Pre-Law Fair; Forbes Arena; Thursday, October 6, 2022; 11:00-4:00 PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Emory University Law School Admissions Networking Night; Location TBD; Thursday, October 6, 2022; 7:00-8:30PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Providence Law Fair; Hotel Providence; Tuesday, October 11, 2022; 11:00-2:00 PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Atlanta LSAC Law School Forum; Hyatt Regency Atlanta; Friday, October 7, 2022; 12:00-7:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

University of Maryland College Park Law Fair; Grand Ballroom; Wednesday, October 12, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

The George Washington University Law School Fair; GWU Student Center; Wednesday, October 12, 2022; 4:00-8:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

New Jersey Law School Fair; Montclair State University - University Hall Conference Center (7th floor); Wednesday, October 12, 2022; 3:00-5:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

SUNY Binghamton Law DayMandela Room, University Union; Wednesday, October 12, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Eastern Time); In-Person

University of La Verne Graduate School Fair; Location TBD; Wednesday, October 12, 2022; 11:00-2:00 PM (Pacifici Time); In-person

New York LSAC Law School Forum; Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel; Friday, October 14, 2022; 12:00-7:00PM (Eastern Time); and Saturday, October 15, 2022; 10:00-5:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Florida A & M University Law Day; Alfred Lawson Jr. Multipurpose Center; Tuesday, October 18, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

University of New Mexico Law School FairUNM Student Union Building (Ballrooms B & C); Wednesday, October 19, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM (Mountain Time); In-person

Florida State University Graduate & Law School Fair; FSU Student Union; Wednesday, October 19, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

SWAPLA - University of Texas at Austin; Texas Union; Thursday, October 20, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM (Central Time); In-person

University of Florida Graduate & Professional School Fair; Thursday, October 20, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

LSAC Digital Law School Forum; Saturday, October 22, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

WAPLA - University of Denver Law Fair; Community Commons; Monday, October 24, 2022; 10:00-1:00PM (Mountain Time); In-person

WAPLA - University of Utah Law Fair; A. Ray Olpin University Union (Center Ballroom); Tuesday, October 25, 2022; 10:00-1:00PM (Mountain Time); In-person 

Ohio State University Law School Fair; Ohio Union Grand Ballroom; Tuesday, October 25, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Dayton Metro Law Fair; University of Dayton - Kennedy Student Union Ballroom; Tuesday, October 25, 2022; 6:00-8:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Miami University of Ohio Law School Fair; Shriver Center; Wednesday, October 26, 2022; 11:30-1:30PM (Eastern Time); In-person

WAPLA - Brigham Young University Law Fair; Wilkinson Center Ballroom; Wednesday, October 26, 2022; 10:00-1:00PM (Mountain Time); In-person

UC Davis Law & Graduate School Fair; East Quad; Wednesday, October 26, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

UC Los Angeles Annual Law Forum; Ackerman Grand Ballroom; Wednesday, October 26, 2022; 6:00 - 8:00 PM (Pacific Time) In-person

UC Irvine Graduate School Expo; Ring Mall; Thursday, October 27, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

USC Law School Fair; Trousdale Parkway; Thursday, October 27, 2022; 11:00-2:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

CSU Fullerton Graduate School Expo; Campus Quad; Thursday October 27, 2022; 2:00 - 4:00 PM (Pacific Time); In-person

WAPLA - University of Arizona Law Fair; South Gym, Campus Recreation; Thursday, October 27, 2022; 12:00-3:00PM (Mountain Time); In-person

WAPLA - Arizona State University Law Fair; Memorial Union Arizona & Ventana Ballrooms; Friday, October 28, 2022; 10:00-1:00PM (Mountain Time); In-person

Los Angeles LSAC Law School Forum; The Westin Bonaventure Hotel; Saturday, October 29, 2022; 10:00-5:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

November

WAPLA - UNLV Law School Fair; Student Union; Tuesday, November 1, 2022; 10:00-1:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

UC Riverside Graduate, Professional, and Law School Fair; Rivera Walkway; Wednesday, November 2, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

WAPLA - University of Nevada, Reno Law Fair; Joe Crowley Student Union (4th Floor); Wednesday, November 2, 2022; 10:00-1:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

WAPLA - Boise State University Law Fair; Simplot Ballroom, Student Union Building; Friday, November 4, 2022; 9:30-12:30PM (Mountain Time); In-person

Houston LSAC Law Forum; JW Marriott Houston Galleria; Saturday, November 5, 2022; 10:00-5:00PM (Central Time); In-person

SWAPLA - Louisiana State University250 LSU Student Union; Monday, November 7, 2022; 10:30-1:30AM (Central Time); In-person

WAPLA - University of Oregon Law Fair; Location TBD; Monday, November 7, 2022; Time TBD; In-person

WALPA - Portland State University Law Fair; Smith Memorial Center Ballroom; Tuesday, November 8, 2022; 10:00-2:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

Boston LSAC Law School Forum; Renaissance Boston Waterfront Hotel; Friday, November 10, 2022; 12:00-7:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

LSAC Digital Law Forum; Saturday, November 11, 2022; 11:00-3:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

February

LSAC Digital Law School Forum; Saturday, February, 3, 2023; 11:00-3:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

 

Updated 09/09/2022