J.D. Recruitment Events

MINK Law Day; Overland Park Convention Center; Wednesday, September 8, 2021; 3:00-6:00PM (Central Time); In-person

September LSAC Digital Law School Forum; Friday, September 10, 2021, 12:00-4:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

Boston Law Fair; Suffolk University Law School; Saturday, September 11, 2021, 2:00-4:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Carolina’s HBCU Talent Showcase; Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 10:00-1:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

Chicago LSAC Law School Forum; Palmer House Hilton; Saturday, September 25, 2021, 9:00-6:00PM (Central Time); In-person

Iowa Law Expo (MAPLA); University of Iowa; Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 11:00-3:00PM (Central Time); In-person

San Francisco LSAC Law School Forum; San Francisco Marriott Marquis; Friday, October 8, 2021, 9:00-6:00PM (Pacific time); In-person

University of South Carolina and Clemson University Law School Fair; University of South Carolina School of Law; Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 11:00-2:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Florida State University Graduate, Professional, & Law School Fair; Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:00-11:00AM (Pacific Time); Virtual

Atlanta LSAC Law School Forum; Atlanta Marriott Marquis; Friday, October 22, 2021, 9:00-6:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

New York LSAC Law School Forum; Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel; Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00-6:00PM (Eastern Time) and Saturday, November 6, 2021, 9:00-4:00PM (Eastern Time); In-person

Los Angeles LSAC Law School Forum; JW Marriott LA Live; Saturday, November 13, 2021, 9:00-6:00PM (Pacific Time); In-person

December LSAC Digital Law School Forum; Saturday, December 4, 2021, 12:00-4:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual

February LSAC Digital Law School Forum; Saturday, February, 5, 2021, 12:00-4:00PM (Pacific Time); Virtual



Updated 9/8/2021