Alumni Association Board presidents to be recognized at Public Service Award Dinner May 6

April 21, 2016

Grid image of four presidents
Pictured L-R, top row: Mohammad Elayan, Jeffrey Wachs; second row: Isra Shah, Alisa Hartz
Class of 2012 alumni Mohammad Elayan, Jeffrey Wachs, Isra Shah and Alisa Hartz will be recognized for each taking the leadership role of the Alumni Association over the past four years. The annual Public Service Award Dinner helps raise scholarships for law students and honors individuals who exemplify the Law School’s commitment to making society and the world a better place. Ambassador Carlos R. Moreno is the honoree this year. Details & ticket purchase >