Celebration of Books


The Law Library welcomed back its in-person Celebration of Books to highlight and acknowledge the publications authored, co-authored, edited, or co-edited by UCI Law Faculty. We are honored to celebrate Chancellor Howard Gillman, Dean Austen L. Parrish, and Professors Swethaa S. Ballakrishnen, Mary Basick, Joshua D. Blank, Coutney Cahill, Alejandro E. Camacho, Joseph F. C. DiMento, Bryant G. Garth, Sung Eun (Summer) Kim, Carrie Menkel-Meadow, Katherine Porter, Gregory Shaffer, and Christopher A. Whytock. Photos


Every spring, the Law Library showcases the publications of Law School faculty.