Finance & Facilities

    Finance and Facilities Staff

  • Lisa Rehbaum

    Assistant Dean for Administration & CFO
    lrehbaum@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-0938

    Contact Dean Rehbaum for: School budget and fiscal management, space planning and facilities management

  • Stephanie Dubnick

    Director of Finance
    sdubnick@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-2821

    Contact Stephanie for: Financial policy or budget questions, proposal preparation and processing, grant management, external billing and credit card processing, gift accounting, transfer of funds

  • Maureen Corrigan

    Financial Processor
    mcorrigan@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-1053
    Law 3500

  • Paris Pinner

    Senior Financial Analyst
    ppinner@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-0583

  • Kenny San Nicolas

    Senior Financial Analyst
    ksannicolas@law.uci.edu 
    (949) 824-2046
  • Pam Parham

    Office Manager
    pparham@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5956

    Contact Pam for: Vendor contracts and payment processing, general reimbursement questions, facilities maintenance

  • Garth Revtyak

    Facilities Manager
    facilities@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5758

    Hours: 
    Mon-Thu: 9 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
    Fri: 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

    Contact Garth for: Urgent facilities issues, key distribution & key card access, project management, ergonomic requests & emergency services information

  • Jimmy H. Lee

    Facilities Coordinator
    Facilities@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5758

    Hours:
    Mon: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Tue-Fri: 7:30 a.m. t0 4 p.m. 

    Contact Jimmy for: School of Law Facilities Helpdesk issues; processing of Proxlock; event setup/teardown requests and evening rounds issues.