Finance & Facilities

    Finance and Facilities Staff

  • Lisa Rehbaum

    Assistant Dean for Administration & CFO
    lrehbaum@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-0938

    Contact Dean Rehbaum for: School budget and fiscal management, space planning and facilities management

  • Stephanie Dubnick

    Director of Finance
    sdubnick@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-2821

    Contact Stephanie for: Financial policy or budget questions, proposal preparation and processing, grant management, external billing and credit card processing, gift accounting, transfer of funds

  • Kelly Sweet

    Financial Officer, Principal Analyst
    ksweet@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-6664

    Contact Kelly for: Financial and administrative management, including faculty summer salary administration, account management and budgeting. She is also the contact for all Unit 18 personnel processing including recruitment, onboarding of new appointees, payroll, benefits and compensation issues.

  • Paris Pinner

    Senior Financial Analyst
    ppinner@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-0583

  • Pam Parham

    Office Manager
    pparham@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5956

    Contact Pam for: Vendor contracts and payment processing, general reimbursement questions, facilities maintenance

  • Garth Revtyak

    Facilities Manager
    facilities@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5758

    Hours: 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Contact Garth for: Facilities maintenance, CSO and HVAC scheduling, key distribution

  • Jimmy H. Lee

    Facilities Coordinator
    Facilities@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5758

    Hours: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

    Contact Jimmy for: School of Law Facilities Helpdesk issues; processing of Proxlock; event setup/teardown requests and evening rounds issues.