Finance and Facilities

  • Lisa Rehbaum

    Lisa Rehbaum

    Assistant Dean for Administration & CFO
    lrehbaum@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-0938

    Contact Dean Rehbaum for:  School budget and fiscal management, space planning and facilities management

  • Image of Stephanie Dubnick

    Stephanie Dubnick

    Director of Finance
    sdubnick@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-2821

    Contact Stephanie for:  Financial policy or budget questions, proposal preparation and processing, grant management, external billing and credit card processing, gift accounting, transfer of funds

  • Image of Kelly Sweet

    Kelly Sweet

    Associate Director of Finance and Non-Senate Lecturer Administration
    ksweet@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-6664

    Contact Kelly for: Financial and administrative management, including faculty summer salary administration, account management and budgeting. She is also the contact for all Unit 18 personnel processing including recruitment, onboarding of new appointees, payroll, benefits and compensation issues.

  • Image of Neda Walker

    Neda Walker

    Finance Analyst
    nwalker@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-0583

    Contact Neda for:  Financial reports and transfers of expenses, fiscal transaction reviewer, student worker assistance

  • Image of Pam Parham

    Pam Parham

    Office Manager
    pparham@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5956

    Contact Pam for:  Vendor contracts and payment processing, general reimbursement questions, facilities maintenance

  • Cory Hodges

    Financial Analyst
    chodges@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-2046

    Contact Cory for: KFS processing questions and technical issues, faculty account reviewer, backup purchasing and facilities support

  • Image of Garth Revtyak

    Garth Revtyak

    Facilities Manager
    facilities@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5758
    Hours: 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    Contact Garth for: Facilities maintenance, CSO and HVAC scheduling, key distribution

  • Image of Jimmy Lee

    Jimmy H. Lee

    Facilities Coordinator
    Facilities@law.uci.edu
    (949) 824-5758
    Hours: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

    Contact Jimmy for: School of Law Facilities Helpdesk issues; processing of Proxlock; event setup/teardown requests and evening rounds issues.